COMMITTEES FOR 2023-24

❖ ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

Dr. B.S. Baikwad	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.R. Wakle	Member
Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Member
Dr. S. P. Basude	Member
Mr.R.S. Madarse	Member
Mr. Shrinivas Kakde	Member

Examination & Evaluation Committe

Dr. B.R. Gaikwad	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.R.Wakle	Member
Mr. S.S. Badnale	Member
Mr. Ramesh Hiremath	Member
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member
Mr. Abhimanyu Gangaji	Member
Mr. D.G. Mane	Member

❖ DISCIPLENE COMMITTEE

Dr. G. L. Moghe	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S. P. Basude	Member
Mr. R.S. Madarse	Member
Mr. S.S. Mane	Member

❖ COLLABORATION, CONSULTANCY, PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. G. G. Shivshette	Member
Mr. Ramesh Hiremath	Member
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member

❖ LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Miss. Minakshi Bondge	Co-Ordinator
Mr. G.P. Shendge	Member
Dr. H.D. Bhosale	Member
Dr. N. V. Pinamkar	Member
Miss. Shubhangi Shahapure	Member

❖ ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S. P. Basude	Member
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member
Mr. S.D. Suryawanshi	Member
Miss. Sonam Patil	Member

❖ PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Dr. B.S. Gaikwad	Co-Ordinator
Mr. Shirnivas Kakade	Member
Mr. M.W. Shinde	Member
Mr. N.K. Gadiwan	Member

Infrastructure Maintenance Committee & Clean Campus

Dr. G.L. Moghe	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.S. Devnalkar	Member
Mr. Dhanraj Kiwde	Member
Mr. Rajesh Patil	Member
Mr. S.S. Mane	Member

***STUDENTS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE**

Dr. H.D. Bhosale	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.S. Badnale	Member
Dr. D. O. Birajdar	Member
Mr. Abhimanyu Gangaji	Member
Mr. Vaibhav Suryawanshi	Member
Miss. Sangita Jadhav	Member

* RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Dr. A.M. Mulajkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S. P. Basude	Member
Dr. V. P. Sandur	Member

❖ CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE

Dr. S.R. Wakle	Co-Ordinator
Dr. G. L. Moghe	Member
Mr. R.S. Madarse	Member
Mr. Rajesh Jadhav	Member

SCHOLARSHIP MONITORING & IMPLEMENTATION COMMITTEE (GOI, RSMS & NGO Scholarships)

Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Co-Ordinator
Mr. D.G. Mane	Member
Mr. A.V. Jadhav	Member

❖ ECO-CLUB

Mr. G.P. Shendge	Co-Ordinator
Dr. G.G. Shivshette	Member
Mr. S.S. Badnale	Member

❖ NPTEL / SWAYAM

Mr. R.S. Madarse	Co-Ordinator
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member
Mr. Mayur Shinde	Member
Mr. Dhanraj Kiwde	Member

❖ E-CONTENT DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATIVE TEACHING COMMITTEE.

Dr. S. P. Basude	Co-Ordinator
Mr. Shriniwas Kakde	Member
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member
Mr. S.D. Suryawanshi	Member

❖ COLLEGE MAGAZINE COMMITTEE

Dr. H.D. Bhosale	Co-Ordinator
Dr. B.R. Gaikwad	Member
Miss M.B. Ghogre	Member
Miss S. B. Kamble	Member

❖ STUDENTS MENTORING COMMITTEE

Dr. S.S. Badnale	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.S. Devnalkar	Member
Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Member
Mr. Dhanraj Kiwde	Member
Dr. D.O. Birajdar	Member

❖ PARENT- TEACHER COMMITTEE

Mr. S.S. Badnale	Co-Ordinator
Mr. Ramesh Hiremath	Member
Mr. Sandip Suryawanshi	Member
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member
Mr. Rajesh Jadhav	Member

❖Career Guidance, Counseling & Competitive Examination Guidance Committee

Dr. G.G. Shivshette	Co-Ordinator
Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Member
Mr. Datta Pawar	Member
Mr. Ramdas Atram	Member

❖ STAFF WELFARE COMMITTEE

Dr. B. M. Waghmare	Co-Ordinator
Mr. P.V. Patil	Member
Mr. S.S. Mane	Member
Mr. Ramesh Londhe	Member

Development Fund Utilization Committee

Dr. M. N. Kolpuke	Co-Ordinator
Mr. P.V. Patil	Member
Mr. Santosh Torsalle	Member

❖ WASTE MNAGEMENT CELL

Mr. S.S. Badnale	Co-Ordinator
Dr. D. O. Birajdar	Member
Mr. Mayur Shinde	Member

❖ SPORTS COMMITTEE

Dr. G. L. Moghe	Co-Ordinator
Mr. G.P. Shendge	Member
Dr. S.R. Wakle	Member

Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Cell

Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. M. M. Chaudhari	Member
Mr. G.S. Patil	Member
Mr. Vaibhav Surywanshi	Member

Grievances Redressal Cell (Staff)

Dr. B. M. Waghmare	Co-Ordinator
Dr. D.H. Jadhav	Member
Miss. M.B. Bondge	Member
Miss. Manisha Warad	Member

❖ LITERARY ASSOCIATION & DEBATE CLUB

Dr. A. M. Mulajkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. Vijay Kulkanri	Member
Dr. Mustaffa Mulla	Member
Miss. M.B. Ghogre	Member
Mr. Akshay Pankure	Member

❖ SPECIAL COACHING CELL (SLOW & ADVANCED)

Dr. S.S. Devnalkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.R. Wakle	Member
Mr. Ramesh Hiremath	Member
Miss. Pawar Shubhangi	Member

❖ BEST PRACTICES COMMITTEE

Dr. G. G. Shivshette	Co-Ordinator
Mr. S.S. Badnale	Member
Mr. Dhanraj Kiwde	Member
Miss. Shubhangi Shahapure	Member

* EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING PLANNING CELL

Dr. S.S. Devnalkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Member
Mr. Vishnu Reddy	Member
Mr. Shrinivas Kakade	Member

❖ सहयोग EXTENSION ACTIVITIES CELL

Dr. V. P. Sandur	Co-Ordinator
Miss Punam Satpute	Member
Mr. Datta Pawar	Member
Miss Pruthvi Phawade	Member

❖NATIOANL SERVICE SCHEME

Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. V. P. Sandur	Member
Mr. Ravi Surwase	Member
Mr. Santosh Torsalle	Member

❖ PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Dr. M. N. Kolpuke	Co-Ordinator
Dr. D. H. Jadhav	Member
Mr. P.V. Patil	Member
Mr. S.S Mane	Member

❖ 'सक्षम' COMMITTEE FOR DIVYANGJAN

Mr. Ramesh Hiremath	Co-Ordinator
Miss. M.B. Ghogre	Member
Miss Reshma Choudhari	Member

❖ INTERNAL ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE

Dr. M. N. Kolpuke	Co-Ordinator
Dr. D.S. Chaudhari	Member
Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Member
Mr. D.G. Mane	Member

Website Updating Committee

Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Co-Ordinator
Mr. R.S. Madarse	Member
Mr. Girish Patil	Member
Mr. N.K. Gadiwan	Member
Mr. Shrinivas Kakade	Member

v 14mai i rovorition or Mornor o Harassinorit	
Miss. Minakshi Bondge	Co-Ordinator
Miss S.B. Kamble	Member
Miss Reshma Choudhari	Member
Miss.Shubhangi Shahapure	Member
Mrs. Sonam Patil	Member
Miss. Anuradha Mahajan	Member

Women Empowerment Committee

Ms. M.B. Ghogre	Co-Ordinator
Miss S.B. Kamble	Member
Miss Reshma Choudhari	Member
Miss. Prathvi Phawade	Member
Mrs. Sonam Patil	Member
Miss. Anuradha Mahajan	Member

❖ Feedback Monitoring Committee

Dr. H.D. Bhosale	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.R. Wakle	Member
Dr. Dhanraj Kiwde	Member
Mr. S.S. Mane	Member

M.M. Campus Film Society

Dr. D.S. Choudhari	Co-Ordinator
Dr. N.V. Pinamkar	Member
Dr. S. P. Basude	Member
Mr. Datta Pawar	Member
Mr. Akshay Pankure	Member

❖ Grievance Redressal Committee (Students)

Dr. D.H. Jadhav	Co-Ordinator
Dr. S.R. Wakle	Member
Mr. S.S. Badnale	Member
Mr. Mayur Shinde	Member
Mr. Sonam Patil	Member
Miss. M.B. Ghogre	Member

Cultural Committee

Dr. G.G. Shivshette	Co-Ordinator
Dr. A. M. Mulajkar	Member
Mr. S.D. Suryawanshi	Member
Mr. Akshary Pankure	Member
Miss Jadhav Madam (BCA)	Member

❖ NEP Cell

Dr. A. M. Mulajkar	Co-Ordinator
Dr. G. L. Moghe	Member
Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Member
Miss. M.B. Bondge	Member
Dr. S. P. Basude	Member

AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV SAMITI

Dr. B.S. Gaikwad	Co-Ordinator
Dr. G.G. Shivshette	Member
Dr. G. L. Moghe	Member
Dr. S.G. Benjalwar	Member
Dr. V. P. Sandur	Member
Mr. S.S. Badnale	Member